Please Login

X
Add DucatiCams - Trenton Ducati & Friends Live on Cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Joseph Santos's Profile

Credit Tier

Joseph Santos

Customers rated Joseph Santos 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

come drown in my tight and soft caramel skin and hard muscles
 
1 of 2
gossamer
Wrote on: June 24, 2019
I wish I could rate him a 6 or a 10 or more. He is amazing. I think he is the sexiest guy on the site.
bstudg
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Excellent!!
triniguywest
Wrote on: March 14, 2019
10
10
10
10..


great hot guy
dck4dz1
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Joseph Santos....Hot, Sexy, Enticing, Addictive...That always present smile will please you. That smooth subtle voice, attention-grabbing moves, Great body and the will to please are beyond expectations.
ham_me
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Joseph never disappoints. Super sexy, very flirtatious, and such a beautiful young man!!
Nikot1
Wrote on: January 24, 2019
He is such a sexy guy!! It is tremendous to watch this guy in action. I loved his performance show!
ham_me
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Always a great show!! This cutie deserves 10 star rating!!
tylerxxx73
Wrote on: January 2, 2019
Joseph is one of the funniest and sexiest guys I met. I enjoy going to his room. He makes sure u leave with a smile on your face
Wead0
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Joseph is amazing! Friendly, sexy, hot, and he knows how to please his clients. Beautiful pecs and super sexy nipples.
ham_me
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
Joseph is hot! Sexy, handsome, great body and knows how to please.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Joseph Santos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions